Annual Meeting Luncheon

Join us at the 2019 Annual Meeting Luncheon, introducing our 93rd Chancellor Hon. A. Michael Snyder (Ret.).  Judge Snyder assumes leadership in the Association with a broad range of activities on behalf of the Association and the greater Philadelphia community. Also at the meeting, the Sandra Day O’Connor Award will be presented to Kathleen D. Wilkinson, partner at Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP; and the Citizens Bank Achievement Award will be presented to Ethan D. Fogel, partner at Dechert LLP. The Philadelphia Bar Association will also honor the winner of the 2019 Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg “Pursuit of Justice” Legal Writing Competition. Thank you to our sponsor, Citizens Bank.
12/12/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Bellevue Hotel 200 S. Broad St.
Registration is closed.
My registration status: Not registered

Sign In